Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Open Range Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Open Range Grille

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Open Range Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Megcav7 6 days ago

Gator Bites

I've had gator bites at several different places in several different states and these are THE BEST I've ever had. The breading isn't too thick and the seasonings are perfect. Plus the dipping sauce that comes with them is delicious!! 10/10 recommend trying!

Toni 15 days ago

House Burger

Pelle burger was delicious yiu definitely can tell they are in-house made burgers so juicy

Theresa 20 days ago

Bison

My family tried the bison burgers tonight (Feb. 4, 2021) and they were out of this world! Perfectly cooked and super delicious! We ordered take-out for the first time through Open Range Grille's website and it was super easy to do. The burgers each automatically came with their own side of delicious french fries and coleslaw. We will definitely do this again - and soon!

Toni 23 days ago

Gator Bites

Wonderful little meat nuggets with a spicy dipping sauce!

Emily about 1 month ago

Flank Steak Tacos

I had the flank steak tacos...they were delicious. The apple and pineapple pico was so good with the steak and shredded cheese. We've eaten here 4-5 times and ordered take out and every time the food is so good! The fries are crispy on the outside and soft on the inside. Build your own burger is great with so many options. The corn casserole tastes like something grandma would make at thanksgiving. Staff is very nice.

Jrc671 11 days ago

Bison

First time eating here we tried the bison burgers. They were cooked perfectly! Food and service was excellent! Will definitely recommend to others.

Jhodgkiss5822 20 days ago

Elk

Elk burger was amazing

Emily 21 days ago

Cheese Curd Pretzel Bites

These were amazing !

Rega about 1 month ago

Smokehouse Burger

Awesome food. Fantastic service. Fair prices. Comfortable seating. LOTS of tv's LOL GOTTA TRY THIS PLACE!!

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Smokehouse Burger

I do not know where to begin in reviewing this absolutely, top-notch establishment and it's owners!!! While staying at a local hotel we ordered via grub hub. When the order kept getting pushed back I reached out to the restaurant. The owner's mother took the call committing to getting us our order. She then passed the line to her son, Jason who assured us he would coordinate with grub hub and have our food delivered and fresh by whatever means. Jason reached back out within minutes stating that he had a driver on hand to bring the food. Shortly after his mother (drove 11 miles) to deliver and was the kindest person, apologizing for the inconvenience. IT GETS BETTER! We both got burgers that were to die for and still good as left overs in the AM. Fries were incredible and the coleslaw was (no joke) the best I've ever had. Idk if the food or service was better but either way were beyond impressed with Open Range and am so grateful for small businesses like this. We will be traveling from murrysville for a meal on site in the near future. Thank you both for you kindness and delicious food!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA